The Thomas & Friends TM Christmas Music Journey
Kick start your first chapter in music, language, graphic awareness!



Track List

1 Joy to the World
2 Silent Night
3 O come, all ye faithful 
4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5 Away in a Manger
6 O Little Town of Bethlehem
7 The First Nowell
Reindeers and Santa Claus
8 Jingle Bells
9 Ding Dong Merrily on High - Deck the Halls
10 White Christmas
11 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
12 Sleigh Ride
13 Winter Wonderland
14 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
Nativity Story (extracts from Messiah)
1 Sinfonia
2 Comfort Ye My People ... Every Valley Shall Be Exalted 
3 And the Glory of the Lord
4 Behold a Virgin Shall Conceive ... O Thou that Tellest Good Tidings to Zion
5 For Unto Us a Child is Born
6 Pifa
7 Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion
Nativity Story (extracts from Messiah)
8 Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind Be Open'd ... He Shall Feed His Flock
9 He was Despised and Rejected of Men
10 How Beautiful are the Feet of Him
11 Why Do the Nations So Furiously Rage Together
12 Hallelujah!
13 I Know that My Redeemer Liveth
14 Worthy is the Lamb ... Amen